Editor	Dr. Ashutosh Saxena Associate Professor of Political Science Christ Church College, Kanpur asaxena2k3@rediffmail.com
Member	Dr. Vijay Pratap Mal Dr. Ripusudan Singh Professor of Political Science BBR Ambedkar university, Lucknow
Member	Dr. Vijay Pratap Mal Dr. Mohd. Arif Associate Professor of Political Science MG Kashi Vidhyapeeth, Varanasi
Member	Dr. Deepshikha Chaturvedi Associate Professor of Political Science DAV College, Kanpur
Member	Dr. Pappi Mishra Associate Professor of Political Science DG College, Kanpur